Administration

Administration

Maia Gugeshashvili – Head of Quality Control Department

quality@queenscollege.ge

Tamar Darakhvelidze – Head of Chencellery

info@queenscollege.ge

Roza Rokhvadze – Head of International Department

international@queenscollege.ge

  • Ketevan Talakvadze – Internation Relations Manager

keti@queenscollege.ge

  • Nino Giorgadze – Admission Manager/International Relations Manager

admission@queenscollege.ge

Lasha Mamulashvili – Head of It Department

itsupport@queenscollege.ge

Valeri Melikishvili – Logistic Manager

logistic@queenscollege.ge

Ana Lortkipanidze – Librarian

library@queenscollege.ge

Khatia Chitorelidze

khatia@queenscollege.ge

 School Managers

Marine Buachidze marine@queenscollege.ge

Rigina Ovakimian rigina@queenscollege.ge